David Derrick

Chief Executive Officer

Doug Haymore

Vice Chairman of Board

David Miller

Chief Technology Officer
Board Member

Jeffrey Peterson

Chief Financial Officer
Board Member

Marc Probst

Chief Operations Officer
Board Member

Jerry Henley

Chief Revenue Officer
Board Member

Mitch Weaver

Chief Product Officer

Joseph Moody, PhD

Director of Algorithmic Research

Tyler Jarvis, PhD

Director of AI & Machine Learning

Robert Davis, PhD

Director of Nano Sensors

Christopher Jones, MD

Chief Medical Officer

Alan Hall

Board Member